Adresse

KV Niederlenz & Umgebung

5702 Niederlenz

Zuständigkeiten

Vorstand

Präsidentin

Kyburz Sarah sarah.kyburz@kv-niederlenz.ch

Vize-Präsident

Neeser Roland roland.neeser@kv-niederlenz.ch

Aktuarin

Suter Monika monika.suter@kv-niederlenz.ch

Kassier

Kyburz Martin martin.kyburz@kv-niederlenz.ch

Beisitzerin

Bonetti Eliana eliana.bonetti@kv-niederlenz.ch
Dürrenberger Cornelia cornelia.duerrenberger@kv-niederlenz.ch

Technische Leiterin

Mehmann Gabriela gabriela.mehmann@kv-niederlenz.ch

Funktionäre

Hüttenwartin

Burke Maggie maggie.burke@kv-niederlenz.ch

Platzwart/in

Burke Maggie maggie.burke@kv-niederlenz.ch
Renner Stefan stefan.renner@kv-niederlenz.ch

Brevet

Sandmeier Angelika angelika.sandmeier@kv-niederlenz.ch