Vorstand

Präsidentin
Kyburz Sarah sarah.kyburz@kv-niederlenz.ch
Vize-Präsident
Neeser Roland roland.neeser@kv-niederlenz.ch
Aktuarin
Suter Monika monika.suter@kv-niederlenz.ch
Kassier
Kyburz Martin martin.kyburz@kv-niederlenz.ch
Beisitzerin
Bonetti Eliana eliana.bonetti@kv-niederlenz.ch
Mehmann Gabriela gabriela.mehmann@kv-niederlenz.ch
Technische Leiterin
Wertli Anita anita.wertli@kv-niederlenz.ch